General Meeting NB Members Authorized Inspection Agencies Owner-User Inspection Organizations Pressure Relief Certifications & Flow Lab

  Email      Print
Industry News
GM News


Member Election Results

On Tuesday, May 9, National Board members voted to fill open positions on the National Board’s Board of Trustees. The results: Joel Amato, chief of Minnesota, was elected chairman; Chris Cantrell, chief of Nebraska, was elected first vice chairman; Milton Washington, chief of New Jersey, was reelected as a member at large; and Rob Troutt, chief of Texas, was elected member at large.


Honorary Members Acknowledged

Robert Reetz (former member representing North Dakota), Kenneth Watson (former member representing Mississippi), Michael Verhagen (former member representing Wisconsin), and George Galanes (former National Board Advisory member representing welding, and present active member of the National Board Inspection Code) were presented with honorary membership plaques on Tuesday, May 9, at the Members’ Meeting. 



About Us   |  Get Directions   |  Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Logo & Marks Policy   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms of Use   |   Site Map

Copyright 2018 The National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors | 1055 Crupper Avenue Columbus, OH 43229 Ph.614.888.8320