General Meeting NB Members Authorized Inspection Agencies Owner-User Inspection Organizations Review Team Leaders Test Lab
 

National Board Members    

 
Ralph P. Pate
State of Alabama
Chief Elevator/Boiler Inspector

Department of Labor
Inspections Division
649 Monroe Street
MontgomeryAlabama 36131

Phone: 334.242.3066
Fax: 334.240.3417
Ralph.Pate@labor.alabama.gov
Visit Site
Chris Fulton
State of Alaska
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Mechanical Inspection Section
3301 Eagle Street, Room 302
AnchorageAlaska 99503-4149

Phone: 907.269.4934
Fax: 907.269.4932
chris.fulton@alaska.gov
Visit Site
Randall D. Austin
State of Arizona
Chief Boiler Inspector

Industrial Commission of Arizona
Arizona Dept. of Safety & Health
Boiler Safety
800 W. Washington Street
PhoenixArizona 85007-2934
(P. O. Box 19070, Phoenix, AZ 85005-9070)

Phone: 602.542.1648
Fax: 602.542.1614
randy.austin@azdosh.gov
Visit Site
Dennis R. Hannon
State of Arkansas
Chief Boiler Inspector

Arkansas Department of Labor
Boiler Inspection Division
10421 W. Markham
Little RockArkansas 72205

Phone: 501.682.4512
Fax: 501.682.4562
dennis.hannon@arkansas.gov
Visit Site
Cirilo F. Reyes
City of Los Angeles, California
Safety Engineer Pressure Vessel

Department of Building and Safety
Pressel Vessel Section
221 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 400
Los AngelesCalifornia 90012

Phone: 213.202.9852
Fax: 213.202.9922
Cirilo.Reyes@lacity.org
Visit Site
Donald C. Cook
State of California
Principal Safety Engineer

Department of Industrial Relations
Division of Industrial Safety and Health
Pressure Vessel Unit
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1622-A
OaklandCalifornia 94612-1591

Phone: 510.622.3050
Fax: 510.622.3063
DCook@dir.ca.gov
Visit Site
Steve Nelson
State of Colorado
Chief Boiler Inspector/Program Manager

Department of Labor and Employment
Division of Oil & Public Safety
633 17th Street, Suite 500
DenverColorado 80202-3660

Phone: 303.318.8514
Fax: 303.318.8534
steve.v.nelson@state.co.us
Visit Site

State of Connecticut
Chief Inspector

Department of Public Safety
Division of Fire, Emergency and Building Services
Bureau of Boilers
P.O. Box 2794, 1111 Country Club Road
MiddletownConnecticut 06457-9294

Phone:
Fax:

Visit Site
John J. Esch
State of Delaware
Chief Inspector

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
Boiler Safety
Blue Hen Corporate Center
655 S. Bay Road, Suite 5N
DoverDelaware 19901

Phone: 302.744.2735
Fax: 302.739.2526
John.Esch@state.de.us
Visit Site
Michael A. Burns
State of Florida
Chief Boiler Inspector

Bureau of Fire Prevention
Division of the State Fire Marshal
200 E. Gaines Street
TallahasseeFlorida 32399-0342

Phone: 850.413.3614
Fax: 850.414.6119
Mike.Burns@myfloridacfo.com
Visit Site
Benjamin J. Crawford
State of Georgia
Chief Engineer

Office of Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
AtlantaGeorgia 30334
West Tower, Suite 920

Phone: 404.463.0726
Fax: 404.679.5818
bcrawford@sfm.ga.gov
Visit Site
Julius J. Dacanay
State of Hawaii
Manager & Chief Boiler Inspector

Dept. of Labor & Industrial Relations
Div. of Occupational Safety & Health
Boiler & Elevator Inspection Branch
830 Punchbowl Street, Room 423
HonoluluHawaii 96813

Phone: 808.586.9144
Fax: 808.586.9150
Julius.j.dacanay@hawaii.gov
Visit Site
Clayton C. Novak
State of Illinois
Chief Boiler Inspector

Office of State Fire Marshal
Division of Boiler & Pressure Vessel Safety
100 W. Randolph Street, Suite 4-600
ChicagoIllinois 60601
James R. Thompson Center

Phone: 312.814.2381
Fax: 217.785.4184
clayton.novak@illinois.gov
Visit Site
Michael J. Ryan
City of Chicago, Illinois
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Buildings
Boiler Inspection Bureau
120 N. Racine
ChicagoIllinois 60607

Phone: 312.743.7284
Fax: 312.743.7425
BL00481@cityofchicago.org
Visit Site
Dan Willis
State of Indiana
Director/Chief Inspector

Department of Homeland Security
Division of Fire and Building Safety
Boiler and Pressure Vessel Safety
402 W. Washington Street, Room W246
IndianapolisIndiana 46204-2739

Phone: 317.232.1921
Fax: 317.232.0146
dwillis@dhs.in.gov
Visit Site
Michael Klosterman
State of Iowa
Chief Boiler Inspector

Iowa Workforce Development
Division of Labor Services
1000 E. Grand Avenue
Des MoinesIowa 50319-0209

Phone: 515.281.8064
Fax: 515.242.5076
michael.klosterman@iwd.iowa.gov
Visit Site

State of Kansas
Chief Boiler Inspector

Office of the State Fire Marshal
700 S.W. Jackson St., Suite 600
TopekaKansas 66603-3714

Phone:
Fax: 785.296.0151
Charles.Wilson@ksfm.ks.gov
Visit Site
Rodney Handy
Commonwealth of Kentucky
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Housing, Buildings, and Construction
Boiler Inspection Section
101 Sea Hero Road, Suite 100
FrankfortKentucky 40601-5405

Phone: 502.573.1708
Fax: 502.573.1058
Rodney.Handy@ky.gov
Visit Site
William Owens
State of Louisiana
Chief Boiler Inspector

Louisiana State Fire Marshal Office
Mechanical Safety Section
8181 Independence Boulevard
Baton RougeLouisiana 70806

Phone: 225.925.4297
Fax: 225.925.3813
Bill.Owens@dps.la.gov
Visit Site
John H. Burpee
State of Maine
Chief Boiler, Elevator and Tramway Inspector

Office of Professional and Occupational Regulation (OPOR)
35 State House Station
AugustaMaine 04333-0035
(Overnight Delivery Only: 73 Northern Ave., Gardiner, ME 04345)

Phone: 207.624.8546
Fax: 207.624.8636
john.h.burpee@maine.gov
Visit Site
Karl J. Kraft
State of Maryland
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Division of Labor and Industry
Safety Inspection Unit
1100 N. Eutaw Street, Room 601
BaltimoreMaryland 21201

Phone: 410.767.2333
Fax: 410.333.7762
karl.kraft@maryland.gov
Visit Site
Edward S. Kawa, Jr.
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Chief of Inspections, Mechanical

Department of Public Safety
One Ashsburton Place
BostonMassachusetts 02108
Room 1301

Phone: 6176-727-3200
Fax: 617-727-5732
edward.klawa@state.ma.us
Visit Site
Gerald Pulk
City of Detroit, Michigan
Supervising Boiler Inspector


Coleman A. Young Municipal Center
2 Woodward, Suite 408
DetroitMichigan 48226

Phone: 313.628.2433
Fax: 313.628-2635
PulkGer@detroitmi.gov
Visit Site
Mark S. Moore
State of Michigan
Chief Boiler Inspector

Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Bureau of Construction Codes
Boiler Division
P. O. Box 30254
LansingMichigan 48909
(Overnight Mail Only: 2501 Woodlake Circle, Okemos, MI 48864)

Phone: 517.241.9334
Fax: 517.241.6301
moorem2@michigan.gov
Visit Site
Joel T. Amato
State of Minnesota
Chief Boiler Inspector

Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
Construction Codes and Licensing
443 Lafayette Road N.
St. PaulMinnesota 55155-4304

Phone: 651.284.5137
Fax: 651.284.5737
joel.amato@state.mn.us
Visit Site
Kenneth L. Watson
State of Mississippi
Director/Chief Inspector

Mississippi Department of Health
Boiler & Pressure Vessel Safety Branch
P. O. Box 1700
JacksonMississippi 39215-1700
(Overnight Mail Only: 805 S. Wheatley St., Suite 570, Ridgeland, MS 39157)

Phone: 601.991.6040
Fax: 601.956.4098
Kenneth.Watson@msdh.state.ms.us
Visit Site
Ronald Joseph Brockman
State of Missouri
Deputy Chief


Division of Fire Safety
Boiler & Pressure Vessel Safety Unit
P.O. Box 844
Jefferson CityMissouri 65102
(FedEx, Overnight Only: 205 Jefferson Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101)

Phone: 573.751.8708
Fax: 573.526.5971
joe.brockman@dfs.dps.mo.gov
Visit Site

State of Montana


Department of Labor and Industry
Building Codes Bureau
P.O. Box 200517, 301 S. Park Avenue
HelenaMontana 59620-0517

Phone: 406.366.5733
Fax: 406.662.5446

Visit Site
Christopher B. Cantrell
State of Nebraska
Boiler Inspection Program Manager

Department of Labor
Office of Safety
P.O. Box 94600
LincolnNebraska 68509-4600
(550 South 16th Street)

Phone: 402.471.4721
Fax: 402.471.5039
christopher.cantrell@nebraska.gov
Visit Site

State of Nevada
Safety Manager

Department of Business and Industry
Division of Industrial Relations
Mechanical Unit

HendersonNevada 89074

Phone: 702.486.9062
Fax: 702.486.9176
gschultz@business.nv.gov
Visit Site
Darrell E. Mallory
State of New Hampshire
Chief Boiler Inspector

New Hampshire Department of Labor
P.O. Box 2076
ConcordNew Hampshire 03302-2076
(State Office Park South, 95 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH 03301)

Phone: 603.271.7599
Fax: 603.271.2668
dmallory@labor.state.nh.us
Visit Site
Milton Washington
State of New Jersey
Chief Boiler Inspector

Bureau of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Compliance
Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Labor Standards and Safety Enforcement
P.O. Box 392, 1 John Fitch Plaza, 3rd Floor
TrentonNew Jersey 08625-0392

Phone: 609.292.2345
Fax: 609.984.1577
Milton.Washington@dol.state.nj.us
Visit Site

State of New Mexico


Regulation and Licensing Department
P.O. Box 25101
Santa FeNew Mexico 87505

Phone: 505.827.7030
Fax: 505.827.7045

Visit Site
Matthew H. Sansone
State of New York
Chief Boiler Inspector

New York State Department of Labor
Boiler Safety Bureau
840 Buttermilk Circle
WebsterNew York 14580

Phone: 518.457.2722
Fax: 518.485.9077
Matthew.sansone@labor.ny.gov
Visit Site
William McGivney
City of New York
Deputy Director - Boilers

Department of Buildings
280 Broadway, 4th Floor
New YorkNew York 10007

Phone: 212.566.5431
Fax: 212.566.5764
Williammc@buildings.nyc.gov
Visit Site
Cliff Dautrich
State of North Carolina
Bureau Chief

Department of Labor
Boiler Safety Bureau
1101 Mail Service Center
RaleighNorth Carolina 27699-1101

Phone:
Fax: 919.807.2762
cliff.dautrich@labor.nc.gov
Visit Site
Robert Reetz
State of North Dakota
Chief Boiler Inspector

North Dakota Insurance Department
Boiler Inspection Program
600 East Boulevard Avenue
BismarckNorth Dakota 58505-0320

Phone: 701.328.9607
Fax: 701.328.9610
breetz@nd.gov
Visit Site
Dean T. Jagger
State of Ohio
Chief Boiler Inspector

Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
Boilers
P. O. Box 4009, 6606 Tussing Road
ReynoldsburgOhio 43068-9009

Phone: 614.644.2223
Fax: 614.644.3486
djagger@com.state.oh.us
Visit Site

State of Oklahoma


Department of Labor
Safety Standards Division
3017 N. Stiles, Suite 100
Oklahoma CityOklahoma 73105

Phone: 405.521.6100
Fax: 405.521.6025
terrence.hellman@laobr.ok.gov
Visit Site
Mark Kevin Perdue
State of Oregon
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Consumer and Business Services
Buildings Code Division
PO Box 14470
SalemOregon 97309-0404

Phone: 503.373.7499
Fax: 503.378.4101
mark.k.perdue@state.or.us
Visit Site
Lawrence R. Kline
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Director, Boiler Division

Department of Labor and Industry
Boiler Section
651 Boas Street, Room 1614
HarrisburgPennsylvania 17121

Phone: 717.772.2443
Fax: 717.705.7262
lakline@pa.gov
Visit Site
Benjamin P. Anthony
State of Rhode Island
Chief Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspector

Department of Labor and Training
Division of Occupational Safety
P.O. Box 20157, 1511 Pontiac Avenue, Building 70
CranstonRhode Island 02920-0942

Phone: 401.462.8574
Fax: 401.462.8576
banthony@dlt.state.ri.us
Visit Site
Ronald W. Spiker
State of South Carolina
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Boiler Safety Program
P. O. Box 11329
ColumbiaSouth Carolina 29211-1329

Phone: 803.608.1630
Fax: 704.482.8761
rspiker@carolina.rr.com
Visit Site
Ira Hinkle
State of South Dakota
Chief Boiler Inspector

State Fire Marshal's Office
47079 286th Street
BeresfordSouth Dakota 57004

Phone: 605.372.0080
Fax:
ira8144@live.com
Visit Site

State of Tennessee


Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Division of Boiler Inspection
220 French Landing Drive, Second Floor
NashvilleTennessee 37243-1002

Phone: 615.741.0488
Fax: 615.532.1469
jmayhorn@nationalboard.org
Visit Site
Rob D. Troutt
State of Texas
Chief Boiler Inspector

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
Boiler Program
P. O. Box 12157
AustinTexas 78711-2332
(920 Colorado Street, Austin, TX 78701)

Phone: 512.539.5720
Fax: 512.539.5687
rob.troutt@tdlr.texas.gov
Visit Site
Rick K. Sturm
State of Utah
Chief Boiler/Pressure Vessel Inspector

Utah Labor Commission
160 E. 300 S, 3rd Floor
Salt Lake CityUtah 84114-6620
P. O. Box 146620

Phone: 801.530.6873
Fax: 801.530.6871
rsturm@utah.gov
Visit Site

State of Vermont
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Public Safety
Division of Fire Safety
1311 US Route 302, Suite 500
BarreVermont 05641-7301

Phone: 802.479.7573
Fax: 802.479.4446

Visit Site
Edward G. Hilton
Commonwealth of Virginia
Director and Chief Inspector

Department of Labor and Industry
Boiler and Pressure Vessel Safety Division
Main Street Centre
600 East Main Street, Suite 207
RichmondVirginia 23219

Phone: 804.786.3262
Fax: 804.371.2324
ed.hilton@doli.virginia.gov
Visit Site
Larry Leet
City of Seattle
Chief Pressure Systems Inspector

Dept. of Planning and Development
700 5th Avenue S.W., Suite 200
SeattleWashington 98124-4019
P. O. Box 34019

Phone: 206.684.8459
Fax: 206.386.4039
Larry.leet@seattle.gov
Visit Site
Tony Oda
State of Washington
Chief Boiler/Pressure Vessel Inspector

Department of Labor and Industries
Field Services & Public Safety Division
Boiler Program
P.O. Box 44410
OlympiaWashington 98504-4410
(7273 Linderson Way SW, Tumwater, WA 98501)

Phone: 360.902.5270
Fax: 360.902.5292
odaa235@lni.wa.gov
Visit Site
John F. Porcella
State of West Virginia
Chief Boiler Inspector


Division of Labor
HC 67 Box 610
RenickWest Virginia 24966

Phone: 304.497.3875
Fax:
John.F.Porcella@wv.gov
Visit Site
Jillian Klug
City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin


Department of Neighborhood Services
841 North Broadway, 10th Floor
MilwaukeeWisconsin 53202-3613

Phone: 414.286.8001
Fax: 414.286.3939
jklug@milwaukee.gov
Visit Site
Michael J. Verhagen
State of Wisconsin
Chief Boiler Inspector

Department of Safety & Professional Services
Division of Industry Services
141 NW Barstow Street, 4th Floor
WaukeshaWisconsin 53188

Phone: 262.548.8617
Fax: 262.548.8614
mike.verhagen@wisconsin.gov
Visit Site

State of Wyoming


Department of Employment
Workers' Safety and Compensation Division
Herschler Building, 2 East
1510 East Pershing Boulevard
CheyenneWyoming 82002

Phone: 307.777.7786
Fax: 307.777.3646

Visit Site


About Us   |  Get Directions   |  Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Logo & Marks Policy   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms of Use   |   Site Map

Copyright 2017 The National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors | 1055 Crupper Avenue Columbus, OH 43229 Ph.614.888.8320