General Meeting NB Members Authorized Inspection Agencies Owner-User Inspection Organizations Pressure Relief Certifications & Flow Lab

  Email      Print
Industry News
Member Meeting News


News from October Members’ Meeting

A new member was voted in and three National Board members were awarded for years of service at the October Members’ Meeting in Columbus, Ohio, the week of October 5.

Kenneth Lane is the newest National Board member representing Alaska. His membership was acted on by the Board of Trustees on Monday.

At the Members’ Meeting on Tuesday, the following members were recognized for years of service with the National Board:

  • William McGivney, City of New York, NY: 10 years
  • Dennis Hannon, State of Arkansas: 5 years
  • Cirilo Reyes, City of Los Angeles, CA: 5 years

Click here for a high resolution (print quality) version of the group photo.



About Us   |  Get Directions   |  Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Logo & Marks Policy   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms of Use   |   Site Map

Copyright 2018 The National Board of Boiler and Pressure Vessel Inspectors | 1055 Crupper Avenue Columbus, OH 43229 Ph.614.888.8320