NB Membership Awards

National Board Membership Awards

Five National Board members were recognized with membership awards at the members’ meeting in Columbus, Ohio, on October 3.

Randall Austin, state of Arizona, received a 15-year award. Christopher Cantrell, state of Nebraska, received a 10-year award. And the following members each received five-year awards: Benjamin Crawford, state of Georgia; Matthias Mailman, Northwest Territories; and Darrell Mallory, state of New Hampshire.

All current National Board members are eligible to receive an award upon completion of five years as a member, and at the end of every five years thereafter. Awards are presented twice each year at the Members’ general meetings in April/May and October.